NTxGuy34: Will I find her???
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Denton, Texas
38 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Native American, Sagittarius
NTxGuy34 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Night Owl
Deputy Sheriff

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Blah blah blah, no one reads profiles they just look at pics on here. But if you read this.... I'm a simple easy going guy, who enjoys life and people. Not looking for FWB or random hookups. Looking for a serious lasting relationship. I treat women with respect and expect to be treated the same. I have my own place, a great job and a car. If your looking for a good guy then shoot me a message. No kids never been married yet. I found want kids n hope you find someone to grow old with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe dinner and drinks get to know each other. Maybe the Zoo or something different. Its nervous no matter what you do on a first date, I like to keep it simple.

Mail Settings
To send a message to NTxGuy34 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 39.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.