palswf41: Caution Beware Sarcasm in use regularly
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Spring, Texas
46 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
palswf41 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Food Service, and currently studying Psychology.

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hello, they say to talk about myself. I am never to good at that. I can tell you I am a caring,sarcastic,understanding , non high maintenance kind of woman. I roll with the flow easily,but will make you aware if I'm not comfortable with any situation. I do not have the strength,energy, or desire for Bs in my life today. I'm looking for something real ,whether it be solely friendship,or a romance, is yet to be determined.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The excitement of meeting new people is usually invigorating to me. I would love to be somewhere we could explore one another's personalities . I have a bold personality so nowhere to quiet. I love a good belly laugh,the kind that makes you cry...yea you know what I'm talking about. I'm not a high maintenance girl,so as long as we spend time together I will enjoy it I'm sure. Let's just decide together .

Mail Settings
To send a message to palswf41 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 53.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps