Filx1323: Timing & Luck
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fall river, Massachusetts
36 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
Filx1323 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Computer Programmer / Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a Computer Programmer and work about five minutes from home, I know pretty horrible commute! I bought a Townhouse about a year ago. I had two jobs during that point to help me save up for it and for some other things. I am a very hard worker and I guess you could call me a saver by nature.

I spend most of my free time hanging out with my friends and just kicking back. I love movies and try to keep up with the newest flicks. I have been a loyal sports fan for many years (Basketball, Football, and sometimes Baseball) and try to go as much as possible. As for music, I listen to a wide range of genres and enjoy going to concerts. I'm the kind of guy who likes to try everything, so with that I love being introduced to new and interesting people.

My friends would say that I am hard-working, easy to talk to, great sense of humor and respectful with a great smile. I'm 100% Portuguese who was born and raised in New Bedford and now live in Fall River (Insert Joke Here).

Ok, so know you know the meat and potato's about me and you've made it this far feel free to message me. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date probably would consist of an activity where we could have fun and talk.