katsumichaos: New to Centerville looking to Meet People
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Centerville, Texas
34 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
katsumichaos is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Ranch Hand


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Byron
I haven't been on here in a really long time. So let me update this. I'm looking to meet friends and more if we click.

I am highly motivated, high energy, and goal oriented. I would love to meet someone that is similar. I spend a lot of time on the computer. If that is a deal breaker so be it, it is my profession and I am working on businesses that center around it. I care about fitness and health and keep myself active. Currently I work on a cutting horse ranch. I love it. I take care of millions of dollars worth of horses. It's not glamorous, I don't have to think much about my job and can focus on my goals. I listen to audiobooks at work so that I can use the time wisely. I won't be sticking around much longer at this job, I am looking for something else and will most likely be moving to the Houston/Conroe/Montgomery area. That's a brief breakdown of my life currently. If you want to know more, ask away! I'm an open book and probably a bit overly honest. Some people don't deal with that very well :)

I am looking for someone with goals and ambition. I like quirky. I like honesty. I like creativeness. I love intelligence, I am attracted to it. I guess that makes me a sapiophile. I am neither an introvert nor an extrovert, I am an ambivert to the core. I appreciate my own space away from groups of people. I don't mind people, just not constantly. I can't focus on the things that matter in my life with constant disruption. I'm building a life strategically. I have my life together. I don't live with my mother. I have my own vehicle, actually more than one if you want to get down to it,I don't smoke tobacco. I only drink occasionally. I don't do drugs (I got all that out of the way years ago mostly), I do like weed (I am still a Colorado Resident technically speaking) but I have given that up so that I have more job opportunity to help me build the life I want. You have to make sacrifices to get what you want in life. A relationship is similar. I did not just get out of prison, and yes I am completely sane (There seems to be some real jackasses on this site). I've been asked pretty much all of these at some point. So lets clear them out of the way now.

I feel like I am a very understanding, passionate person overall. There isn't much you can tell me that will surprise me, gross me out, or in general make me feel some type of way. Open communication is the key to any relationship, even friendship. I write way too much. I'll apologize for that now. I'm working on that. You'll probably have to remind me to keep it easily digestible if it bothers you. You won't be the first. I promise, I will not be offended. If you appreciate the fact I'll actually take the time to write things in detail to you, we'll probably hit it off pretty nicely. I know what I am looking for in my ideal partner. And I know that I have a lot to offer the right person. I'm not looking for a hookup. I'm not just trying to get into someones pants. I'd rather have the heart any day.

There is way more than I can feasibly write on here about myself, and not all of it most people will want to read anyway. So I guess if I sound like someone you'd like to talk to, message me and we can get to know each other a little better. If I don't answer, you probably just aren't exactly what I'm looking for, and that's not intended to make anyone feel bad. We all know mostly what we want in a partner and I know almost exactly who I'm looking for. I just don't know her name, where she is located, or how to find her. If we can fill those questions in, I'm 100% in on making something happen.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the person but I'm more inclined to something simple such as going out hiking, to a park, or even just coffee or dinner.

Mail Settings
To send a message to katsumichaos you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps