betoalex: you wont regret it...
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Rosemead, California
35 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Scorpio
betoalex is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there.. am new on this but i wish I can find the right person for my life.. I have a full time job and sometime I work more than 40 hours a week... I am still going to college for my degree on criminal my free time I like to work out and I spend time with family and friends..I am a clean person and I keep my appt clean as well.I believe In God and I have a lot of faith on him...I am a hard working guy responsible decent honest with a good heart ateactive supportive and I do my best to make that person happy..I dont believe on cheating because I think nobody has te right to play with your feelings and it hurts a lot when it happens... I wish to find a person whos happy to see me when I get home from work.. somebody who can b there trough good times and bad times..because thats what love is about and if we love eachother nothing will matter... am easy to fall in love and when I do I fall deep I dont know if thats a good thing or a bad thing because I can easily get hurt as well . I still believe in love and been in love you just have to find the right person.. I respect woman a lot and I know am a good guy just get to know me and u will find out...

Get the POF Mobile Apps