Davon_mba: Middle Grounded, No square woman please.........
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Los angeles, California
45 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Black, Virgo
Davon_mba is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Free Thinker
Auto Insurance

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Davon
ATTENTION: I am not a SQUARE I grew up in the HOOD Watts so I do curse and say whats on my mind and if your looking for a perfect closet Psycho its not me. For this you get a REAL MAN, No Closets (I don't wear Pink), I want hit on your friends (The way I want to be treated), Combinations Street and Book Smart. So please no square woman who like Sissy boys.
I love to ride my bike and exercise. Update my bike was stolen. I am a part time dad with growing boys 13 and 15 whom I love. I have missed out on some great opportunities because I was so into being a great dad. It's my time to partner up may that be long-term, intermediate, or drive by your choice. I want someone to go on a hike or a walk around the track. Of course I like to go out but that has never lead to a long lasting relationship. I'll take you out after I get to know you, I know my value. I really like a home cooked meal but not stingy I will eat out from time to time. I am attempting to live a healthy lifestyle and that includes knowing what I eat. I like spunk in a woman "A Leader". I'M really laid back but, I like things neat and clean. I love all types of music. More later. A but pessimistic about internet dating. I really don't have a problem talking to woman it's just hard to meet someone with class. A degree is not necessary but you must be smart. I ''guess'' if you got all D's in home-school your not for me. I am piece of work, faithful, but far from easy to be impressed. You really need to capture my heart with a beautiful soul that cares and truly loves God. I actually look better in person and I weigh about 20lbs less than my picks...So that should tell you I am not desperate and will remain celibate until I meet My queen. I know most of you will pass my page in search of Mr. Fakeness with 3 just like you. I don't care. I get up pretty early so If your a night owl it want work. I can hang at a Motorcycle club in the Hood and also do a marketing presentation on the west side of town.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Really I want to do something free or under $40.00
Let see things under $40.00 movies,dinner,museums, Venice beach Starbucks, A walk or all you can eat Chinese Food Buffet at the Mall. Tell the truth I would like to fix something for my woman. I am quite handy.I just repaired the screen and digitizer on my smart phone...

Get the POF Mobile Apps