Michelleg1213: Here I Am!!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Titusville, Florida
32 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Michelleg1213 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Healthcare Administration / Cosmetology (2nd Caree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  


About Michelle
I am a very fun and outgoing person who is looking to date right at the moment, but if that right person came along, I would definately consider a relationship. I have a great sense of humor, and I love to have fun, laugh, and be goofy. I am currently working on my Master's degree and one day I hope to put the Dr. Title in front of my name. I love, love, love music and I really have a passion for singing and performing. I am a straight forward person with a lot of goals. I have twins; 5 year old boy and girl! They are super smart, fun, and I have primary custody of them! I do however, have free time when I am not with them! Anything else you'd care to know, please feel free to ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be doing something fun like riding go-karts, or ice skating. Doing something like this allows two people to not be so nervous and uptight on a first date, and open up their true personalities in my opinion, plus its super fun!!!