terryc_11: You never know...........
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Washington, Pennsylvania
39 year old Male, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
terryc_11 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
oil field

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Terry
Hello and thank you for reading. This is a little hard because you don't see yourself the way others see you. I am told that I am very nice, easy going, realistic, honest, open minded and driven. I work in the oilfield, usually 12 to 14 hour days. I am fortunate and thankful to have a good job. Some days are better than others, but that's with anything. Looking to start things slow, truly get to know someone and hopefully it turns into something amazing and long term. Hoping to find my best friend, someone to be there thru all the goods and bads. I have goals and ambitions, willing to work hard to achieve them. Everyday is a new adventure, I am living and learning everyday. The one thing I do know is the more I see the less I know. I do have children and they always come first. They live with their mother. There is no drama, it is what it is. Anything else please ask and thank you for reading and the best of luck to everyone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere we can go just to talk and get to know each other, see if there is compatibility.

Get the POF Mobile Apps