Brown-eyed_cutie22: Life is too short so be cray, live, and learn :)
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Sac, California
27 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Gemini
Brown-eyed_cutie22 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
Mortgage company

Don't hate on me and my bud light

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am looking for someone who is down to earth and out-going. I am currently attending college and I am planning to have a career in psychology in the clinical field. I consider myself to be open-minded, social (with a slight shy side), modest, blunt, understanding, and silly. I am also very determined to get what I want and am independent. I have worked the whole time I have been in college and am currently working now and going to school. So as you can you tell I am a pretty busy person but really enjoys good conversation.
One of my life goals is to travel around the world. :) One of my favorite things to do is meet new people, all from completely different backgrounds.
The reason I'm on here is to meet new ppl (guys or girls) to branch out a little and find good conversation. Not looking for anything serious since I honestly don't have much time between work and school but not against it either... I tend to go with the flow.
If you have any questions, message me :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Brown-eyed_cutie22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.