Marie_99: Are we a match?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
San jose, California
40 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Marie_99 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I have recently decided to give the online dating thing a try and I hope, at the least, to find a great friend along the way. I am 5'6, 125 lbs with dark hair and dark eyes. I have been told that I have a great personality and I am caring and compassionate towards others. My friends and family mean the world to me and I am looking for someone who shares the same values as me. I have a great sense of humor and making me laugh is a definitely an important quality. I am career driven with a strong work ethic and hope to achieve my professional goals in the near future. I enjoy outdoor activities like camping and hiking and practice yoga daily. I'm very outgoing and down to earth. On most days I am a flip flops, jeans and tank top type of girl. Overall, I wish to meet someone to share my interests with and ultimately, grow into something more.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date, although a little cliche, would be a nice dinner with good conversation. What follows depends on the outcome of the first part...

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps