WhovianLove23: -Awesome Adventures Ahead-
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Glendale, Wisconsin
28 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
WhovianLove23 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Sorry about the quality- will update soon!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Hello All-

So I am currently a returning student at UWM, I have a BA in psychology and decided to go back for a second degree. This means between school, working part- time and volunteering I don't have lots of time to try and meet new people. Hence the whole POF attempt here :)

So about me- if you haven't already guessed from my username fair warning: I am indeed a fan of the Doctor... I also love pretty much all science fiction type shows: Firefly, X-files, and Roswell to name a few. I also like watching comedies like The Big Bang Theory and New Girl. I love watching sports- football, basketball, and hockey-- DISCLAIMER-- I am a Packers fan for life, no converting to another team ever! If you are interesting in converting to become a cheese-head I'm more than happy to help :)

I pretty much like all types of music but my favorite band right now is the killers. I am currently learning ASL and know a bit of Spanish but I'm pretty sure a 4 year old could out-do me in either language. I like cooking and baking but am not the greatest (yet) in the kitchen, I just recently started actually cooking so I’m hoping to get better with practice :)

I have been on this site for a while but haven't really been an "active" member for most of that time- I got really busy with school and just got a new job so I haven't had much free time. I spend most of the free time that I do have going out with friends or spending time with my family. I don't currently have any pets but would love to get a dog. Unfortunately I am super allergic to cats so if you have one while I think they are cute, I like being able to breathe.

I'm basically looking to meet new people and hopefully find someone that I can get to know better. Hope you find what you are searching for :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Going somewhere where we could actually talk but have fun- sporting events or coffee are usually fail-proof.

Mail Settings
To send a message to WhovianLove23 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married