Smillin66: Never judge a book by its cover!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Stockton, California
51 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Smillin66 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me

I'm honest, kind and like to laugh and have a good time. I have a funny goofy sense of humor but know when it's important to listen and be serious. I have been with the same employer for 23years and am very reliable and when I say I'm going to do something I do it!! My family and friends are important to me. Although I don't have children I do not mind if you do (preferably drama free).

I like tattoo's and all of my tattoo's have a special meaning. I enjoy going to the gym and working out. I like classic cars, motorcycles, car shows and music of all genre's mostly Rock n Roll, and Country, 80s. I enjoy anything outdoors, motorsports (pretty much anything with a motor). I like movies mostly comedy, suspense and but will watch the occasional chick flick with you! I'm a jeans and t-shirt kind of guy and love wearing vans and chucks. I've been told I clean up nice and I smell good too!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe a coffee somewhere

Mail Settings
To send a message to Smillin66 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 54.