berniemac80: Lets See How This Goes!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Crooksville, Ohio
37 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), New age
Caucasian, Capricorn
berniemac80 is looking for a relationship.
High school
computer tec

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
Look I may not be the best looking guy in the world but what's going to hurt if you give me a chance! Anyway, my name is Bernie. As a joke my friends call me Bernie Mac! I've not had the best life and I wont complain either.I'm a good listener well as my friends would say. I do enjoy football, wrestling, fishing, and watching movies. I drive a '88 ford F150. Its my baby. I've been single 3 years off and on, but im thinking im ready for something serious. i have my own place and vehical as i said. so yeah if you seem interested message me or return my message if i sent ya one! thanks for taking the time to read this if ya did!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a First Date! Hmmm, i would say i would take a pretty thing out to a movie and dinner. But ,,perferably stay at home make her a home cooked meal, watch a movie and just talk and get to know that special lady!!

Get the POF Mobile Apps