VVDR: Is there such a man?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sonoma, California
80 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
VVDR is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
artist/ retired

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
At this stage of life, I need some pleasant diversion from the busy schedule I have created. A companion to events, socializing over food at home or out, sharing a bottle of wine, just some simple things to get acquainted and see what develops. I have retired from professional life but have become a later life artist. Also, a later life writer, both of which take considerable time. My yard work is therapeutic to me but these interests are not totally satisfying.I would love to dance but it has been a long time and need a patient partner.My taste in music has changed to include a wider variety from classical to soft rock. As said above, I need to meet a man with similar tastes but can add something to my life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First meetings are important and should be longer than just an email or a hello on the phone. It would be nice to meet somewhere maybe new to me, a place convenient between our cities in case they are different. Better to have something to do, like a lunch and then a walk and talk. I would wear something nice but not extravagant and hope I had a good hair day. If we manage that much and each of us is making a decision whether we want to meet again, we would be open and clear about it, have a hug either way and go on our way.

Mail Settings
To send a message to VVDR you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:70 and 80.
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke