Belinha777: Looking for the right "Fit"
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Berkeley, California
42 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Other Ethnicity, Leo
Belinha777 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Married Brasilian Woman but my husband travels most of the year. I have a nice life but I am not able to date. I miss the old days of being completely filled up in all the ways...if you know what i mean, then you might be the right "fit"! I love to dance and excercise.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Short term probably, nothing too serious- looking for well mannered but aggressive... Passionate educated and well endowed male. Im not fake, a whore or stupid guys ok?? At least TRY to impress me. Lol jeez guys c'mon...i have been in the U.S. 12 years!! Lol What can you do that separates you from these losers... If im going to make this choice please respect me and you will get much further! Farther? Whatever!!! Lol and im not a prude but I like clean fun-dancing, hiking swimming etc...Lol i need pleasures not stupid one liners and false promise!! Haha take care! Obrigado! Beijos!!