AmpBKillinem: Need my muse
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sarasota, Florida
28 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Mixed Race, Pisces
AmpBKillinem isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Free Thinker
multiple jobs

old picture

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Anthony
I'm an open book really... but like a book don't judge me by what you see I'm native merican and jamaican.. I was raised by an italian family so I'm all about family values respect n the truth at All times... my interest include cooking, old cars, new electronics, music, vibing where ever always down to meet people.... I mean I'm pretty laid back... I don't deal with BS though no time for that. I like being social so a girl that's down to get a beer is always a plus. I love confidence in a pretty girl... I mean I think your beautiful n I see you lookin at me ima tell you. I think a girl should do the same if she's confident in herself... I'm waiting for that right one to find me the best things in life are always worth the wait. Message me I don't bite... Oh n i cant ever pass up a good time clubbing concerts what ever when im not working... EDM Trap Dubstep top 40 what ever music gets me moving ;-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Honestly a beer or two (some wine of you prefer) sitting relaxing somewhere we can talk n get to know each other....