grannymah: Single grannymah looking!!!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Oakland, California
44 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Black, Cancer
grannymah is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
School Bus Driver

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog Second Language English


About Hot Granny
I am a young and single grannymah looking for a friend and see where it goes from there. I like going to the movies and to plays and I also like going on leisure walks on the pier. I am a mother of two daughters and I also have three grandbabies who are my joy. I am a religious person who go to church faithfully. I dont have time for games. Life is to short for games and BS. I am currently in school getting my degree in criminal justice. So whom ever come into my life will have to come correct and with no mess I dont have time for liers, cheaters, and BS. So come correct or dont come at all.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee or dinner and talk about are likes and dislikes and see if we vibe with each other and get a feeling for one another and see where it goes from there and see if we connect.

Get the POF Mobile Apps