Rollergirl7: love to laugh at people!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Oakdale, California
45 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Cancer
Rollergirl7 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a mommy of 2 beautiful grown kids. They were my whole life, now they are grown its time for me to do things different. I love to be outside in the sun. I prefer summer to winter 100% but also love a cozy fire in the winter. I love all kinds of music, the more music in my life the better, prefer listening to music than watching TV. If I could say somethings about me that people should probably know before we meet is that I rollerskate in my house and drink fancy beers! I like to go bar hopping on my beach cruiser with my girlfriends. I love to laugh even at myself, I love to make other people laugh too. I'm a bit of a dingbat sometimes but I blame it on the fact that I do hair lol. If I like you I will hold your hand.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date should be meeting for a drink or a coffee. No dinner no driving far away. Just simply talking face to face.

Gifts Received