sandybeach321: someone real
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Ava, Missouri
38 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
sandybeach321 is looking for a relationship.
High school
id rather not say

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am 33 years old, i have 3 boys, all almost teenagers, since my divorce i have not really dated or add many friends, i just worked and take care of my sons. I'm not wantong to jump into anything seriouse. I want to meet people and hang out. If i happen to find my prince charming then that is awesome but i really want to take time and become friends and see where things go..if that's all i get is a new friend out of this then I'm happy..just someone i can enjoy being around and he enjoys being around me
I'm honest hardworking..i love the water and being outside and i love cuddling up to a good movie on a rainy day too...i don't need anyone to take care of me i can do that all by myself..i need someone to be honest and real with me..if you can't do that then please pass me up..lord knows iv had enough fake people to deal with..thank you for taking your time to check me out...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be something fun, like a game park, miniature golf, go carts, because you can challenge each other and play, relax, and just have fun.. I think a light dinner and just a drink or two is appropriate... i love to be surprised..but you can't ruin it and tell me there is a surprise it just has to be a surprise...

Mail Settings
To send a message to sandybeach321 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 39.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps