kaylatatterson92: Am I who youre looking for?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
25 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
kaylatatterson92 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Food Service

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I may seem shy at first, but I am fun-loving, silly, love to laugh, and enjoy having a good time when I am not too tired from work. I try and work as much as possible, and still try and have some fun in between. I honestly don't have a lot of friends anymore due to work and life, also why I am on this site lol. I have issues with anxiety but I have accepted and am working on overcoming this with time. Besides that, I enjoy hookah, beer, and am definitely 420 friendly and can always use someone who can naturally release the extroverted side of my personality. I'm one of a kind. :)

I currently live with one roommate, have one decent job, and though I am not in school at the moment, I have plans to go in the future when I get my feet on the ground financially. I used to want to be a psychologist, but have recently considered becoming an interior designer. I make time for socializing when I can, though I really don't have a lot of friends so sometiems that makes it difficult. Lol. I spend as much time as I can at the river, which unfortunately isn't a lot due to work but I love it :)

I'm good at cooking, organizing, having fun, decorating, not great at sports but love to play them :), I also like to sing, don't know if I'm good at that or not either but I have a good ear. I know how to play piano alhough I haven't played since I was 14. I do whatever I do to the best of my abilities

At first I'm quiet, but soon my personality will begin to show when I am comfortable. I'm thoughtful, I think of others often and try to treat others as I would like to be treated. Sometimes I talk to much, stumble my words, or say the wrong thing, but that's when I tend to get nervous. And yes, my "upper" region is one of the first noticed things however there is much more to me than that. I have a good heart and it doesn't take much to see that, even if I do have my own issues, but who doesn't? It's all in how you handle it :)

I don't read much but I would like to pick it up again, I like romances, some vampire themes, etc. I am very movie deprived but I love watching new movies when I can! I don't have a favorite, I like thrillers and suspensful films though. As for music, I love it all! As long as it doesnt drive me crazy lol but I can pretty much tolerate anything. I love tech n9ne, disturbed, rihanna, kesha, e40, breaking Benjamin, rebelution, and the list goes on haha.
Food is good. I love to cook but hardly have time to. I like to eat just about anything, though I can't just do that lol. I like Mexican food a lot, spicier the better :) I'm always down to try something new too. Like I said, food is good.

You should message me if you feel like we would get along, preferably under 30 please. I need someone who can ease me out of my shell and not judge me for my past or my occasional anxiety. Someone easy to share and have fun with, and who isn't boring and emotionless; not that I'm expecting your heart lol. Just saying don't be dull :) someone who is real, understanding, easy going, not too stubborn but firm in what they believe in. Has a crazy side, but is willing to be calm too. Makes me comfortable to be me.