bellabellabees: i'm a sweetie
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Salinas, California
30 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Asian, Sagittarius
bellabellabees is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

Festive for Christmas!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
How does one even summarize oneself in a box??

I am an introvert who strangely likes to go out, explore new surroundings, and get to know people.
I am a dog person who found herself with a cat (and a catty one at that!).
I am a very practical person who is at the same time ridiculously romantic.
I am a logical thinker who appreciates humanities, literature, art, and religion.
I am ambitious but outwardly look safe and simple.
I'm a big city girl who finds herself enjoying nature, hiking trails, and going to beaches in the Monterey area.

So, you should really get to know me and see how we get on. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm going say that a first meeting should be fairly low-key for me, an experience that will allow me to get to know the person better. Like a coffee-shop date (bonus points if you prefer a tea date!). I'd love to be able to talk and get to know each other, but not put a lot of unnecessary pressure all at once. Or, we can go gallery hopping or head to the aquarium. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to bellabellabees you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 40.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married