KoolKatJem: the one
Non-Smoker with Average body type
York, Pennsylvania
36 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Leo
KoolKatJem is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Why do they make us do this part? I have adhd...this is torture! I like fun! And I want to be happy and settled. I want to feel owned...if you don't know what that entails then please don't contact me. I have my life together, job, house, car, kids, dog and cat.Good family, born n raised in California, moved to the East coast a couple years ago. I'm not overly picky, slightly ocd about my house being clean. Try n keep the kids on organic foods, wish I worked out more but I don't. Like all music from bestie boys, Fleetwood Mac, pearl jam and lil wayne. Adapt to any situation, my father was special forces, I joined at 17 and served 8yrs, married a soldier and had my children on Army bases...I'm not too needy and I can handle being alone without cheating or crying so go hunt or watch football or whatever your hobby is...oh and I'm a Niner fan so if you like the cowboys....don't waste your time!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Wouldn't it depend on the person you're talking to? I would love something outdoors but that isn't always possible so an ideal first date would be something comfortable! So as long as you're fun we'll have a good time!

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps