snowdfer: why, hello there
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Orange, Virginia
31 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
snowdfer is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Night Owl
health care

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


About Me
INTJ-- I'm a rare gem, let me tell ya ;)
Pretty laid back, like to have fun. Try to stay as open minded as possible, I like to learn. I enjoy my job(s), seeing as I'm there more than any where else. I work nights, don't love it, don't hate it, it's just a part of my life right now.
Free time-- when I have down time, I need down time to myself so I can "recharge", so to speak. I like to hang out, from a small town so I'm accustomed to drinking, bullshit, travel, music - everyone loves music.
I'm like an artsy, grungy, morbid, smartass hippy princess. (My name literally means princess- which is funny once you get to know me)
I can be hard to get to know, I'm shy at first. I like to observe people. I'm always down for a good conversation and I feel they usually get really good after a few beers. You relax more, more open, it's just good times.
Also independent and stubborn. So on one hand it makes it interesting.
One day I want to be 90 sitting in my rocker on the front porch next to my husband and play pranks on the neighbors kids. Or teaching my grandchildren about life, and what not to do.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Nothing super fancy for the first go round. Meet up and buy me a beer. If it goes well maybe I'll buy you one.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps