searsrebekah: Ready for a new start
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Mountville, South Carolina
39 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
searsrebekah is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Rehab Tech

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
l'm newly single and finally ready to get back out in the dating scene. I have 4 beautiful children whom I adore! I enjoy any activity outdoors from hiking to camping. I have an eclectic taste in music....Blues to Folk to Bluegrass.. to Southern Rock... and yeah throw in some R&B and Country :)I'm a concert junkie! I have an appreciation of Art from Van Gogh to body art and everything in between. I enjoy spontaneous day trips, nothing is better than striking out with no particular destination and finding the most interesting places and meeting cool people. Asheville is one of my favorite places to visit... I enjoy the diversity there and have met some really neat locals in my travels. I love to laugh and enjoy making people laugh even more, so a sense of humor is a MUST. I'm open minded and prefer to draw my own conclusions as opposed to having beliefs because society says it's politically correct. Superficiality bores me and drama I hate. If you want to turn the page feel free, I'm an open book :)