Age: 35
Long Term
Age: 36
Age: 33
Long Term
sf_D: sweetest sugar pie
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San francisco, California
33 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Asian, Libra
sf_D is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
sales in dpt store

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Russian

About Me
Seeking my soulmate who I hope to marry one day.
Hi, I'm D. I'm friendly, sweet, loving, kind, caring and all good positive stuff. I'm very girlie girl but I never wear dresses or skirts. I'm thick/curvy but not fat. I don't cook much but when I do cook I really really enjoy it! I wasn't born and raised in America. I speak three languages fluently including English. I'm not a good speller but I hate seeing thug/hood spelling mistakes. I love house/dance music, movies, creative awesome stuff, animals and nature. I could be shy, but not in here ;) if I like you I'll send you winks or short messages. If I'm not responding to your messages maybe it's time for you to give up. As I'm getting older I tend to get annoyed very quickly, so I do not like exchanging pictures, constant text messaging back and forth or talking on the phone hours and hours, so I thinks it's best to meet first in local coffee shop only in my area and then move from there. I believe in astrology and I'd love to meet someone whose compatible with my sign who are Sagittarius, Aquarius, Gemini, and Leo.
PS. I'm 28 and I live with my parent, and I do not have a car, just to let u know :) hehe

YOU ARE: Physically fit! and tall, well groomed, good smile beautiful teeth, super humble and you DON'T SMOKE! don't have any kids, no thugs

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Cup of coffee or tea... very simple :)