gmn10: ciao
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
North jersey, New Jersey
31 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
gmn10 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About Me
Whats up?! Here is just a little bit about myself...I'm a pretty easy going guy. My life revolves around my family and close friends..I tend to work a lot so with my spare time I just like to enjoy spending time with those close to me. I love to travel. I like to see what the rest of the world has to offer!

I love sports. Jets-Mets-Rangers..No one can question your loyalty if u still like these teams. I enjoy staying active. Working out is a stress reliever! I was raised with an old school mentality.. I believe in showing respect in order to get respect. I like all types of music. House, hip hop, rock, classic rock, Italian music, and even some Spanish music..Anything that has a good beat and you can dance to basically..Variety is the spice of life!..I'm a first generation Sicilian who can actually speak it.

At the end of the day, I'm just looking to have a good time and find someone who's constantly willing and putting effort into getting better each and every day in life. Nothing is given in life, and if you want it, you must go and get it! Life is too short, and if you stand around waiting too long, you just might miss the show. Well, enough metaphors..If your interested in more, just HMU!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, dinner, hookah, etc....I'm generally down for anything..