Jongeib1989: Live, Laugh, Love
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Montgomery, Alabama
28 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
Jongeib1989 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Jon
Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, goIng to concerts and hanging out with friends. Its just better living and sharing life with someone. I grew up in the Hershey area, did my welder apprenticeship in York at American Hydro, a company that builds water turbines for hydro electric dams. I have a jeep! Which I love to off- road at Gut road in Yorkhaven or rausch creek. I am very mechanically inclined, cars, home remodeling and fixing just about anything, if I don't know how to I find out how to I'm willing to take on any task. I enjoy being active, and spending time with family and friends.
Im looking for a girl who knows who she is and what she wants, one who is honest and likes me for who i am. Im honest, respectful and faithful, Very easy to talk to and truly listen and care about what you say. If you’d like to know more Say “hi”. I didn’t reveal a lot about myself for you to read on purpose. Rather I would enjoy to engage in conversation, get to know each instead of reading about you, talk to me about anything, life, career, school.
" Leo's live to love and be loved. "

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think the first date should be casual. Dinner at your favorite restaurant, enjoy good food and conversation.