countrygrl57: A Hidden Treasure, with a Warm Smile!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Graton, California
34 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
countrygrl57 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Before I start in on who I am, I have a few things to say, since I've been on the site for a little now and am getting a feel for it. If you're actually reading my profile, this will save you a lot of time....If you write me a one word introduction or hello email, I wont respond, and if your pictures include you flashing your muscles (any one of them on your body) I also wont respond. Come on, really? Take this into consideration for yourself; if a girl looks at that and likes that, and is motivated by "that," you've got some bumpy days ahead of you. Age affects us all, and if you want someone to be enticed by your physique, then you'll probably end up with a woman who doesnt care much about anything, and is superficial....This in no way makes me a ****, I'm just straight forward and not looking to have my time wasted or waste anyone else's either........just something to throw out there.....ok onto what this section is really about, giving you a glimpse of who I am, so here it goes.......

I am a single mother of a 5 year old little boy. I have him week on week off schedule with his dad. His dad and I are good friends. I am very outgoing, have a good sense of humor, love food, and am not a "survives on salad" kind of girl! I do have faith in God, however I dont consider myself extremely "religious", but that word has different meanings to everyone, basically I dont need a church to tell me what to believe. I enjoy skiing, both water and snow, camping, and theme parks, water parks. I love to sing, in the car, or in the shower, I enjoy driving to the beach or river for a day, and I am ready to start sharing my life with someone. Having adventures together, always having each others back. No judgement.... Building a family in the future, but mostly meeting someone that will end up being my best friend, who is positive, affectionate, outgoing, and way too many things to list on here-bottom line, someone who is just themselves, and loves life! I'm really an open book, feel like I'm rambling so just ask whatever you'd like to know.

If nothing else, you will meet and have a loyal, honest friend for life! :0)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me!

Mail Settings
To send a message to countrygrl57 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 38.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke