tamo08: Active woman looking for an active man
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Elk grove, California
46 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
tamo08 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, my name is Tammy. I have an eight year old son who is my world. Being active and staying in shape are high priorities for me. I enjoy going to the gym, hiking outdoors, biking, and camping with friends and family. I enjoy cooking/baking and pairing a good drink to go with what is made. Whenever I can get the opportunity to dance I love to dance to 80's music. I try my best to keep a positive attitude and show gratitude and appreciation everyday. One goal of mine is to become a personnal trainer so I can support others to be the best they can be. Balancing work, family and dating can be challenging, however, if both parties are willing to compromise and make things work, a relationship can and will happen. I enjoy taking roadtrips and watching movies. I recently ran in a mud run and had a great time! Laughfter is something I want in my life every day. LIve your life to the fullest everyday! Appreciate what you have, not what someone else has. Enjoy Life have Fun!!!!

What I am looking for in a man is someone who is sucure with himself and doesn't play emotionsl games. Honesty is the best policy. Someone who can communicate clearly what they are feeling or what they want rather than beating around the bush. A man who can cook is a big plus. My grandfather told me to find a man that is passionate about me and we would be together forever. I am hoping that man is out there. I am not giving up hope!

I am a strong, secure woman. I will be your biggest supporter, lend a listening ear when needed, give advice when asked and be non-judgmental. I do have my way that I do things and you will have yours. Does that mean we are uncompatible? I hope not. I hope we able to acknowledge what we do, why we do it, compromise if we can, change if it means something, or agree to disagree and still remain in a relationship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A casual drink with conversation. A walk around a park with coffee. Something fun!