Kstylin: Active and looking for my companion...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Stockton, California
40 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Kstylin is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
School - Healthcare

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love trying new things... Anything from biking across they Golden Gate Bridge to taking a last minute weekend trip to explore our great state.

I love trying new foods although I have to admit, I need an active partner to work it off with a trip to the gym or walk.

I'm a positive, happy, healthy, well-balanced, spontaneous woman, looking for the same in a man. I have a soft generous heart, intelligent well-developed mind, a passionate, wise, fun spirit.

My truest desire is to share this life with a partner who is also driven by his life passion and is not lonely, ie has a full life of friends & family and doesn't rely on a partner to fill a void.

I love to travel from weekend get-aways to long cruises (several times a year).
I love taking walks in the area several times a week along with going to the gym.

I'd like to think of myself as a pretty normal girl looking for a normal guy. The guy version of me would be perfect. I am looking for a long term relationship to develop, without all the games and rules of dating. If there is anything more you want to know, just ask.

I am not looking for someone to complete me. I only need someone to accept me completely.

I like most music except hard rap and country.
I love to watch movies except Westerns are not for me.

The shows I DVR weekly are Grey's Anatomy, Hells Kitchen, Kitchen Nightmares, Nikita, Cooking/travel shows, and Revenge to name a few...

I love French cuisine!!! I like American, Chinese, Mexican, Steakhouse, and the good Bar & Grill or neighborhood restaurant.

I also like just cooking at home and inviting friends over to enjoy a nice meal in a casual setting.

I read books and listen to audiobooks frequently. I used to have a Kindle until I upgraded to the iPad. (I like my gadgets)

I love going to Warriors, Sharks, and some Giants games. I prefer to watch football on TV than to go to the stadium.

On a typical Friday night I am not drinking to relieve stress and if you are we won't be a match. However, I may be socializing at a party of sorts with friends. Usually... Resting and refueling after a full week... watching movies or TiVo to veg out, catching up with friends on the phone who live elsewhere... or social plans with friends.