brodie96: looking for lady to share life with.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
North vancouver, British Columbia
56 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
brodie96 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
A little about myself, I am an athletic male who loves to ride his bike as often as possible. I also enjoy playing soccer, hiking and long walks along the seawall in West Vancouver.
Honesty I feel is the most important part to a healthy relationship along with faithfulness and sincerity. Those are some of the princples I abide by that's not to say I am perfect, I'm not. There is no perfect person but one should seek perfection in him or herself. The day you stop seeking perfection is the day one has given up. Let's grow and seek perfection together!
I am a compassionate, caring hard working gentleman who is looking for a lady who is not perfect but working to be the best person she can be. I would like to meet a lady who is emotionally available for a relationship. Let's not dwell on me I would like to hear about you!

If you happen to see me walking along the seawall stop and say hi or just smile. :) Cheers!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A sunset walk along the seawall, a cup of coffee or a glass of wine.