Tallcheese: Don't be intimidated by my height
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
38 year old Male, 6' 11" (211cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Tallcheese is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Family Business

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Other

About Colby
First off, I'm really 6'11". The main reason I'm doing this is because it's hard for me to tell what women are thinking when they look at me out in public. Are they looking at me because they're attracted to me or because I'm super tall?
Second, I used to play basketball, but I found I had a greater love in life. I love being outside. I love to garden and work on my landscape at my house. I'm always looking for something to add to my yard to make it look even better, and I love going to botanical gardens or just going on walks through the neighborhood to see different plants and flowers growing in people's yards.
I also like camping, hiking, traveling to new places I've never been before. I love watching football, and also rugby(but they never show rugby on regular TV.). I like to have BBQ's and parties at my house with friends, because I think hanging out with people you like/love is one of the best things in life.
My favorite musician has to be Robert Nesta Marley a.k.a. Bob Marley. Reggae was the first type of music I ever bought, so it will always be in my life(plus it's great to listen to while gardening). I also like a wide range of other music, Radiohead, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Beastie Boys, The Roots, and music you've probably never heard of...Roots of Orchis, Corsic, Cinematic Orchestra. Pretty much everything except for music you hear on major radio stations and new country. Old country (like Cash, Willie) I really dig.
I'm looking for a chill woman, someone who doesn't go out all the time to bars and clubs. Someone who likes being outside, whether it's really hot or cold and raining. I like kids, and don't have anything against single mothers. I've never had a relationship with a lady over 5'10", I guess opposites attract. If you like what you've read then send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I know lots of good places to eat, drink and be merry, so I have that covered.  I've lived in Sac all my life so I know where to go for a good time. I love the outdoors, so just walking through a park or garden is fun for me. But I'm also a gentlemen, so it's basically up to whatever you want to do.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tallcheese you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 23
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.