Age: 55
Long Term
SuziQ7: Are there any real men out there ?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sacramento, California
59 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
SuziQ7 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Suzi
And welcome to the most exciting time of our lives!!
I have tried this before , I met and had an amazing relationship with a man ,, but like most of us for some reason it just did not work. So I'm trying again, I'm not here to play games, or just be sexual.
I'm here to find my last ?? someone that loves to laugh, enjoys his family, and wants to hold my hand.
I love the beach, the smell the sound of the waves, and sun set is my favorite time of day.
I got hurt a work about a year ago, I'm still on workers comp!! I had shoulder surgery and trying to get back to the things I enjoy! Fishing, camping, boating and just enjoying life!
I have a lot to say and share but let's leave it to when we meet?
PS,,,, If you smoke please pass me bye!!
Hope to talk soon? Wishing all you wonderful men the best of luck!! Love all things country,, music ,,horses, and just the simple things! ???? Just saying it's all in that kiss !?? Looking for someone who is ready to jump in the 5th wheel and explore the US with me!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think we are all different,, so lets talk and come up with something fun!

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps