Cyndi_Moon: Please read my profile first.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Englewood, Colorado
37 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Libra
Cyndi_Moon wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Assistant Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I enjoy relaxing in nature with my dog, watching movies, and listening to music. I love spending time with friends, dancing, and traveling as much as possible. I'm currently in school while working full time, so I don't have much spare time. I'm looking for someone to spend that down time with. I like all kinds of music, but prefer rock, alternative, edm, and reggae. Live music always makes me happy.

I'm extremely real, and pride myself on complete honestly and integrity. If you are dishonest, live with your parents, or like being with many partners, I'm not interested. I need a mate who is independent and self sufficient. If you don't have ambition, keep fishing. I am almost done with school, and ready to find someone intelligent who makes me laugh to have fun with.

I should also state that one-five word messages will not suffice. If you have nothing better to say than "hey sexy" then you're probably not smart enough for me. I want someone that I can learn from, and that challenges my intellect. Also, if your profile is blank or lacks any real detail, you're wasting your time. It's difficult enough to sift through complete profiles. I am looking for a specific kind of person and won't settle for anything less.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Completely depends on circumstances and level of friendship.

Gifts Received