Livlife2fullestjc: Long term
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hanover, Massachusetts
41 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
Livlife2fullestjc is looking for a relationship.
Some college


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My family always comes 1st. U never kno when tragedy could strike I appreciate everything I have. I'm 1of 7 I have 4 sisters and 2 brothers and we r all very close. I have 1 niece and 1 nephew I think they r the cutest kids I've ever seen I would def want kids someday especially a son so I would have what my dad has w me I consider him as my best friend. We r on a bowling league together and have so much fun. I appreciate the quality time that I get to spend w any of my fam. I love my job I work for my dad. We have a family buisness. That's been I'm the family for almost 80 yrs. it's a legacy that I plan on continuing.
I love music especially 90's rock. There's so much more I would like to share. I would like to fall in love and eventually get married so if u don't think u would ever want that. Ur not for me. If u do like to be treated rt and r very lovable u might be the "one". Don't be shy. I'm ready if you are.
I'm not worried about finding love, the universe works in mysterious ways.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm easy to please when there's good company around. I will let u pick the place. Btw. I love a good meal. Sushi,seafood,filet mignon. I like tryin new foods or drinks.
Im up for anything lets have some fun!