Sheronthegreat: I know my worth!! Do you?
Smokes Often with Prefer Not To Say body type
Sacramento, California
50 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Virgo
Sheronthegreat is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a fun loving person, if you get the chance to know me. I am looking for a mature man that knows how to treat a lady. I love country music and would love to learn line dancing. I enjoy the ocean,camping, and singing. Music sets my mind free from the everyday crazy world.

My goal is to find my partner in life!! Someone to endure life's ups and downs with.

I am not looking for a man to take care of me. I hold a full time job and able to provide for myself just fine.

Please respect the fact that I do not date married/ in a relationship or anything of that sort!!

I enjoy life and feel really blessed on where I am right now.

Should you want to know more about me just ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sheronthegreat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 70.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.