capegirl58: sense of humor is key!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lake forest park, Washington
59 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
capegirl58 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

Summer 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I enjoy skiing, sailing,hiking,yoga, most sports, and an active lifestyle. My kids are pretty much independent (except when the come home for Christmas and holidays) so now I have time for me. I would like to meet a nice guy who enjoys getting out and doing things. Having a sense of humor is key. I would describe myself as a girly tomboy- I wear more sundresses than shorts in the summer, but there might be hiking boots underneath! I am sometimes silly, and always young at heart. I am honest and kind.
Have not been in the dating scene in a very long time so I'm sure it will all be an adventure. If you think we may be compatible, please drop me a line.

Mail Settings
To send a message to capegirl58 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:49 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps