k.renee83: I'm a jeans and tank top woman..nothin' fancy..
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Wheatland, California
34 year old Female, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
k.renee83 is looking for a relationship.
High school
A great job

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there! I am a full time Mother to two wonderful sons. They mean everything to me! I also work full time at my job. I am shy and quiet at first but once you get to know me, I open up. I love to laugh and have fun with friends and family! I hate drama and live my life drama free, so please, no drama and no games!! I listen to a variety of music, hip hop, dubstep, rock, alternative. I gave up on this for awhile but thought what the hell, one more time won't hurt! If you would like to know more, just ask! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual, get some drinks or coffee and have good conversation to get to know each other. I'm open to ideas too!

Mail Settings
To send a message to k.renee83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not smoke