tashachat75: my soulmate.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fortsmith, Arkansas
42 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Black, Taurus
tashachat75 wants to find someone to marry.
Graduate Degree
barber stylist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am number one a God fearing woman looking for a God fearning man. I am a thirty seven year old woman single by choice. I hve been divorced for eight years. I hve dated off and on. I work doing hair full time and have my own business on the side. I go to church weekly.I take care of my kids and my household. In my spare time I enjoy going to the movies,dinner,coffee houses,shoppn,bowln,the park, gospel concerts or just relaxing at the house spending quailty time. I'm a excellant cook I'm very romantic. I am a very unique woman. I m a woman who knows what she wonts and what I don't won't. Not about to settle. I'm not lookn for a one night stand or a booty call or a sex partner.I'm looking for a respectful man.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well start out with a nice dinner ,wine talkn and getting to know each other.a nice walk. N the park.or a nice movie.......or maybe go out for icecream afterwards.

Get the POF Mobile Apps