boe101: The laughter starts here....
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
62 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
boe101 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
PSST...I'm 61. Don't know what happened with the 56 on my profile and the site won't let me change it. Anyhow,I'm a bit mischievous,witty,yes the laughter starts right here. I'd write you a joke but the best one is too long for here. I enjoy little intimacies...holding hands,a hug,a stolen kiss etc,etc. The little things do count. I want to enjoy a woman's company,laughter,romance. Enjoying each other's company is what it's all about.
Enjoy Pittsburgh attractions,dining out and making dinner at home are always nice...more. Oh,have all my hair.

I would date a smoker.

If my match is vivacious,that would be great. She has a very feminine look about her(well,not 24 hours a day),it would be nice if she can get goofy sometimes. Oh,she has all of her hair.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It would be just having a coffee somewhere or at Station Square sitting on a bench by the river,even in the snow,(it could happen).

Mail Settings
To send a message to boe101 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:47 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke