BrinaBae22: looking for a male friend
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
San jose, California
28 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Black, Scorpio
BrinaBae22 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I've join this site to find true friends and hopefully a mate :) Right now I am in school and its going great. I am an artist and enjoy googling random ppl and drawing them. I enjoy listening to music, music is my bestfriend. I listen to alot off of r&b. I do not smoke, I drink wine occasionally. My biggest turn off are cigarettes and a man who doesnt shower everyday. Lol real talk! But anywho Im not going to put my whole life on here so if yr interested in getting to know me, message me and ill respond. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmmmmm, we can simply have a nice walk in a park and talk or a movie. That would be nice. Im not looking for a "Good Time" so ppl call it, im not the type of girl to hop in someones bed after acouple dates!!! If your just looking for "fun" i am not the one. I am mainly looking for friendships then maybe something serious if i feel u r the one. I will not meet up with you after a week or so, i need to feel comfortable before meeting, i am very safe so i think safe. lol I have a 1 year old child so if you do not mind that then message me. Pls no weirdos i kno that there r alot of those types out there.