LoveToLiveMyLife: You win! This is not a joke! Click Here!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Salt lake city, Utah
30 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
LoveToLiveMyLife is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
Everyone tells me I was cute when I was a baby. Not sure what happened but here we are. On an online dating site. So here are the Cliff Notes on Taylor (that's, uh, my name):

* I share equal love between Netflix and rock climbing. I'm not comfortable as a lead climber yet, working on that.
* Spelling errors anoy me!
* If you are now at least smiling at my dad joke, then we can be friends.
* I am a Financial Analyst for Intermountain Heath Care. Basically I look at Excel and other data programs all day. And I actually enjoy it.
* Looking for something real. I'll likely contact you if I'm interested, but feel free to send the first message. I don't bite. Hard.

All this and more can be yours, ladies, for just one easy payment of 30 minutes of your day!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm a simple guy. Honestly I'd prefer to do something active - bowling, picnic in the park (playing on the toys required), rock climbing at a gym, or even some basketball or something if you're into that - but a 30 minute meet up for lunch or whatever is great as well.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LoveToLiveMyLife you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.