Age: 22
Hang Out
Age: 25
HollyJolly814: Looking for cool people in the Bay Area!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San francisco, California
27 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
HollyJolly814 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Social Worker

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I recently moved to San Francisco from Washington D.C. for my first job since graduating college. I visited here for the first time when I was 14, and decided that I would definitely move here. I was shocked that San Francisco was more beautiful and interesting than I remembered.

I love art, both seeing and producing. My favorite artists are Degas and Klimt and in general, I love rococco, impressionism, and art nouveau (don't laugh at me). I draw and paint. I learned to paint with oils and was astounded when I tried acrylics because everyone asserted that they were so much easier than oils. This was not my experience.

I like movies (top five: 500 Days of Summer, Rushmore, Everything is Illuminated, The Graduate, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind), drinking, reading (Everything is Illuminated, The Great Gatsby, Tale of Two Cities, The Lovely Bones) and hiking. I like the The Smiths, The Cure, and Lady Gaga. I've never been to a concert. Weird, no?

In any case, I am interested in meeting fun, friendly, intelligent people who are good conversationalists and can show me the city.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Trying to fill in this section makes me feel a little like a student taking an exam. Quite frankly, the most fun I've ever had with anyone were extremely aimless hangouts. I have always wanted to go to this Happy Hour event at Club Six where they provide you with painting equipment and $3 beers. Since art and cheap beer are two of my favorite things, this sounds perfect for hanging out.

I would also enjoy hiking, going for drinks, or maybe just taking a walk in the city at night.

Get the POF Mobile Apps