Jeepgrl2007: Looking for my Partner in Crime!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fitchburg, Massachusetts
31 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
Jeepgrl2007 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Med Tech

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
“Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it.” With that being said, I try to make the most out of life and have fun with whatever I am doing! I’m not the type of person who sits on the sidelines and watches everything pass them by. For fun, I enjoy going to sporting events-LOVE Boston sports! (esp. Red Sox and Celtics!), traveling(I wanna see the world!), kayaking, photography, trying new restaurants and bars, road trips and going to the beach. Music is a big part of my life, love going to all different types of concerts but I'm deff. a country girl at heart!
A quiet night in cooking and watching a movie can be equally as fun!

Even though I try to have as much fun as possible, I also have a serious side. I have a good job, own my own house and am in grad school! I have an amazing family and awesome friends whom I would do anything for.

I'm looking for a guy who is fun, can make me laugh and can enjoy the simple things in life!( A Pat’s or Bruins game couldn’t hurt either!)

Please no games. Been there, done that!