midlifeluster64: Somewhat of a bad girl biker chic
Smokes Often with Average body type
Las vegas, Nevada
53 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
midlifeluster64 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
student and full time employee

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am an Eastcoaster and I have recently moved to area to be closer to my Daughter. .I am starting over again..looking to make some new friends and hopefully find that one special someone.. I have seen lots of this beautiful country on 2 wheels and there is always a prettier sunset or a brighter moon to see....I am a Nascar fanatic...Go Newman #33..I love to ride as a passenger..gave up the front seat years ago after a wreck... I know not very girlie but what the hell I have fun.I love music, kid rock is my absolute fave also blast out staind, linkin park, breakin benjamin, seether, hinder...good stuff but i will listen to most any genre...and if the moment calls gotta have those old school slow jams to set the mood right...ML&R

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
somewhere quiet so we don't have to yell to get to know each other...a walk along the delta..a playground where you can push me on the swing...or to feed the ducks at the lake...simple thats me...hopefully we can plan a second outing with even more talk and relaxation. Or something spontaneous that will include lots of laughs and fun.