CompGuy101: Looking For A Partner
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sarasota, Florida
54 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
CompGuy101 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
IT/Technical Support

Just me, relaxing.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello Ladies, thanks for stopping by and looking at my profile. I am a single, professional male living in Sarasota, FL and enjoying every minute of it. I have my Bachelor's Degree and work in IT/Technical Support. I like my job and the challenges it brings me every day.

I am a very easy-going person and I love to laugh. I am honest and straightforward and I say what is on my mind. I don't play games nor do I have time for them. Life is just too short to waste it and I want to experience all of it. What I am looking for is a long-term, ongoing, progressive relationship with a woman who wants to share her life with me as I do with her. If the demands of our lives keep us apart occassionally I understand that as long as we are able to spend time together and be there for each other. I do want to meet a woman who wants a relationship and who is not afraid to go for it. What I don't want is a woman who doesn't know what she wants, is afraid to commit, or is "just looking".

I believe that life is a story and the pages are written every day. If you are a woman who wants to be a part of my story and let me be a part of yours send me an email and let's see where the story goes.

I apologize for a shortage of photos. In addition to all of my other activities I am an accomplished and published professional photographer and I tend to spend most of my time behind the camera rather than in front of it. I also feel that I don't have to put up 10 or 15 photos of myself having a good time just to convince someone that I am worth being with. I prefer to let my personality and character speak for itself.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would be something low key like a coffee date or drinks after work. This way we can relax and get to know each other and enjoy ourselves while doing it.