IslandMa: vive, ama, rie
Non-Smoker with Average body type
East bay, California
41 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Black, Aries
IslandMa is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

On the American River.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm a professional woman looking for a successful man who loves God, enjoys good conversation and is serious about relationships. I'm a mother and a school administrator and so I'm working hard, when I'm not working, I love to travel, enjoy an evening out and hang out with my friends and family. I like to watch wheel of fortune and I love all kinds of music. I've got Cuba on my bucket list!

I'm looking for my soulmate. I'd like someone ambitious who wants to travel the world, raise a family and who has a great sense of humor.If you love listening to music, long walks and a good book, let's talk!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's meet for coffee.
Have a face to face conversation.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to IslandMa you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 60.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps