jerrymusicman: Music, fun, travel good times!
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Hornby, Ontario
69 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
jerrymusicman is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About Me
I am a 64 year old man who is looking for the right girl to make some great memories with. I enjoy music, movies, travelling, long drives. I am not an athletic type but appreciate the outdoors. Looking for a companion to share cold nights together and enjoy spending time with each other.

I have two daughters and six grandchildren who are important to me but they have their own lives and I too need my own life and someone to share my life with.

If you think you might be interested in a big cuddly guy who loves to sing and play his guitar let's meet up for coffee!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date coffee shop. An opportunity to share thoughts and see if there is a spark to move on to date two. I will buy the coffee.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jerrymusicman you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps