Gunslinginrasta: You for SCUBA?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Long beach, California
32 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Gunslinginrasta is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Beach Bum
Assistant Diving Safety Officer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a Assistant Diving Safety officer for a large university and I work on our research vesicle as a deckhand. My dream job is being a Diving Safety Officer and I am on the right path to get there. The ocean means everything to me and I spend a large amount of time in it or on it for work and for fun. When I have free time I love going diving, surfing, snowboarding, playing some disc golf, going to concerts and drinking a good beer.

I am obsessed with music. I listen to everything except for country made after 1980. Also I am not a big fan of stuff on the radio.
House music, Classic Rock, Dub Reggae, Reggae, Folk, String Music, World and Oi Punk. Some of my favorites are:
Augusts Pablo, Jimi Hendrix, Pink Floyd, 10 Foot Ganja Plant, Fatboy Slim, Oingo Boingo, The Devil Makes Three, RJD2, Misfits, The Vandals, Ravi Shankar, Grateful Dead, Phish, Shpongle, Thievery Corporation, Beck and Toubab Krewe.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun

Mail Settings
To send a message to Gunslinginrasta you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married