JPoutdoors: Really ?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Joanna, South Carolina
52 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
JPoutdoors wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Welder(not construction)


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Family and friends that's 1st. I enjoy the outdoors the farm the lake the mountains. I hunt and fish you can find me sitting on the tailgate of my truck by the pond on a weekend night or by a fire cooking out with family and friends. You might find me riding in the mountains or in the country. I enjoy walking in the outdoors woods mountains beach ect. Playing on the lake.My taste in music is country,rock,old and new can listen to almost anything My life is pretty simple and I like it that way. I'm not against a relationship I just think friendship should be first and it takes longer than 2 dates to fall in love.My family I have 3 children 25 and 2 teenagers also 2 grand daughters they come 1st but that doesn't mean someone can't join and share in that dedication in my life.that being said yes I know how to treat a lady and yes I know in a relationship she has got to know she is the priority and when or if that happens she will have no doubt of that ! Oh and the first kiss if it doesn't take your breath away and make you tremble and scare you a little then it's not right. Yes I enjoy church and I now am trying to workout 5 days a week I'm getting there! If it happens I will not run from it but if not I know how to bow out gracefully and walk away with no hard feelings.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Simple and what ever makes her comfortable so we can talk and get to know a little about each other